Buffy The Vampire Slayer · Crafts · Doctor Who · Etsy · Gifts · Jewelry · Old Timey Wimey Stuff · Shopping · Twilight · Vampire

New Etsy Items!

I sold my 50th item from my Etsy shop the other day!  I’m pretty happy with that seeing as it’s only been open for almost 3 months and I have been really only selling one style of shirt.  I get a few sales on the other two but most of them have been for my Doctor Who quote shirt.  I honestly can’t believe I’ve sold that many.  I’ve been working on new items for my shop and mostly keeping with the Doctor Who theme.  So without further ado, here they are!

The first three things are a variation on one item.

First we have a pendent in Gallifreyan.  It’s the Doctor’s language from the show Doctor Who.  It is a custom pendent.  This one is my name, Sarah.

My name in Gallifreyan
My name in Gallifreyan

 

Then we have a version of it with another pendent that I call the starry sky pendent.  I think it give an abstract idea of a twinkling night sky.

Travel the galaxy with the Doctor
Travel the galaxy with the Doctor

 

Then we have a keychain version of this.  I thought this was nice for those who don’t wear necklaces or for guys who are fans of Who.

 

Simple yet nerdy.
Simple yet nerdy.

 

The last item has nothing to do with Doctor Who.  It’s kind of morbid but really pretty too.  Says me all over it and I really hope I’m not the only one who thinks it’s pretty. 🙂  It’s a tea-cup and saucer that has Swarovski crystals attached to it to look like blood dripping down the side.  Sparkly and creepy!

 

It's probably Edward Cullen's blood.  He sparkles right?
It’s probably Edward Cullen’s blood. He sparkles right?

 

There you have it!  I hope you like my new items.

Leave a Reply

