Melodies · Monday · Music

Monday Melodies-Regina Spektor

Regina Spektor is back with a sort of new album.  I say sort of because most of the songs are re-workings of songs she used to play years ago starting out in New York.  Honestly, you should check out all of her stuff because it’s that good.  She’s quirky and enchanting and she’s one of the few artists whose music I keep in my car at all times.  I can listen to any of it at any time.  Here are a few selections from the album.

 

 

 

 

 

I was also hoping to show you a new shirt that I made but ran out of one of the components so that will have to wait a bit.

Leave a Reply

