Melodies · Monday · Music

Monday Melodies-Repo The Genetic Opera

This Monday we have something a little different.  I love all types of music and especially love musicals.  One of my favorites was not on Broadway but in theaters and it mixes my love of the musical and creepy, Halloween-y, horror stories… Repo: The Genetic Opera.  Repo is such a fun story with a lot of great sing a long music that sticks in your head for weeks and Anthony Stewart Head is in it.  Need I say more?  Oh how I miss Buffy The Vampire Slayer.

My favorite song of the bunch is Zydrate Anatomy and yes, Paris Hilton does sing in the song but it doesn’t take away from the fun because Terrance Zdunich has a voice that will just suck you in.  Enjoy!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

