Fashion · Jewelry · Nails · Shopping

Down south but not warm.

I made it to the gulf safe and sound but it hasn’t been very warm. It’s a bit dreary so far and I have yet to get to the beach.

image

That is outside the door of my parents house.  I did already go shopping with my mom and got some cute stuff.

image

Finally found an armor ring that fit me. Sorry the picture is a bit blurry, my finger wouldn’t stop shaking.

image

A cute new bag.

image

Some fabulous new heels. Also bought a few new tops as well.

Of course I still had to make sure the nails were lovely.

image

But wow, dry cuticles!

Now I’m off to watch the fashion for the Oscar arrivals.

Leave a Reply

