Me · Work

Small Update

Just wanted to say Hi! quickly.  I have been busy making a few things since my last post but haven’t had the time to photograph or post about them.  After my lovely and relaxing vacation over the holidays I am now back to work and working overtime.  Books for the new semester have gone on sale and that makes for very long days.  I simply don’t have the time right now but I will do that this weekend.  I mainly just wanted to check in and say I’m still here and still completely obsessed with nail polish and perfume oils.  I won’t have any money for food at the rate I’m going but I think I’m okay with that.

Leave a Reply

