Cat · Flowers · Photography

Photo Challenge Day 3

So here we are at day 3 of the Photo Challenge and I haven’t been feeling very well.  I get migraines and my head has been switching back and forth all day as to whether it wants to be a full-blown one or not.  Luckily I got one of these pictures yesterday.

Day 3’s theme is Clouds.  There was a random 2 minute storm yesterday and the big dark cloud was moving over the beautiful white clouds and blue sky.  Of course I had to get a picture.

There was just a snip of blue sky shining through.

I did get a few photos today because it was sunny and bright and the perfect summer temperature.  Clouds day two.

Those are my challenge photos but while I was outside I had to get a picture of our last lone flower on the side of the house.  The rain has destroyed most of them but this one is hanging in there and it’s lovely.  The photo has been touched up in Photoshop.

Lastly, I had to get a picture of my favorite model, Mr. Chubs.   He likes to chill with me while I’m taking outdoor photos.

So there you are, clouds, cats, and flowers.  Now to deal with my head.

One thought on “Photo Challenge Day 3

Leave a Reply

