Books · Film · History · Television

These are a few of my favorite things…

Maria Von Trapp liked raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens, I like pirates and zombies and cowboys.  Maria liked bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens, I like the Victorian, Medieval, and Old West time periods.  I also love Doctor Who, Supernatural and a great many other television shows.  I love the color green and prefer bright and colorful over traditional.

I'm still playing around with my new camera, a Canon Powershot S2 IS (which I got for a great price on Ebay) and thought I would take some pictures of a few of my other favorites.

Let us start with books:

IMG_2753

 

Then we have movies:

IMG_2756

Of course my movie list could go on for pages.

Next we have shiny things and bright colors:

IMG_2749

And lastly we have a big furball I call Chubby:

IMG_2515

 

Leave a Reply

